Signed CD - The art of how to fall (2003)

A collectable CD, personally signed by Rebekka Bakken

  1. If Only
  2. Say goodbye to what is gone
  3. Cover me with snow
  4. I've tried and I've waited
  5. Virgin's lullaby
  6. The art of how to fall
  7. Worriless
  8. Giant body
  9. Do you know my love
  10. Powerless
  11. Daylight is short in fall